File 200 – Anniversary With A Dangerous Photo

   The time has come for my anniversary posting, with number 200! I looking into the past and I see that this passion for photography, has brought me great satisfaction. Because of this passion, I had the opportunity to see wonderful places, to understand the lifestyle and mentality of other people from the European region and I approached by the nature, admiring its greatness. Of course this passion has few unpleasant moments! Some of the pictures about wildlife, presented in this blog, were obtained with effort, in difficult environmental conditions. All this sensations experienced, are still alive in my affective memory, when I looking at obtained images and this makes me think, that the efforts were justified. Also, due to the passion for photography, I had the opportunity to meet here, in the blogosphere, few people from all over the world, which to me are no longer virtual identities and that I consider them now, close friends.
   With this anniversary occasion, I want to thank for those who are beside my passion, through this photoblog!
   Of course in this anniversary post, I want to present you a special capture. I will show you, the most dangerous photo, that I did it until now. After I escaped well from that situation, I have thanked to God and I wondered, how far can go, the passion for photography?!
   The rider missed the runway and… 

Dangerous Motocross

15 thoughts on “File 200 – Anniversary With A Dangerous Photo

  1. Happy File 200 Anniversary! 🙂 Într-adevăr, pasiune și mult suflet. De fiecare dată. Iar unele fotografii rămân atât de bine întipărite în minte, încât după un timp îmi par ca amintiri dintr-o călătorie de vacanță. Apoi realizez că sunt de pe tărâmuri de.. imagynasium. 🙂 (deși cred că tind să fiu de acord și cu.. cestmoialinaldt, bineînțeles!)

    Liked by 1 person

      • Sometimes it is the eye opener! 😀 And, may I quote? “..I had the opportunity to see wonderful places, to understand the lifestyle and mentality of other people from the European region and I approached by the nature, admiring its greatness.. ” Maybe sometimes love is blind because it can hear and feel everything very.. well. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

