File 240 – Flying Yellow

flying-yellow

19 thoughts on “File 240 – Flying Yellow

  1. Dacă ar fi fost un fluture roşu, aş fi presupus că a zburat spre alte lumi, în care leandrul este în floare! De ar fi fost albastru, ar fi fost rătăcitor în cer, hoinărind bezmetic spre Carul Mare! Galben fiind, îmi imaginez că a trăit pe un boboc de “speranță”(chiar dacă era un ciulin), iar zborul lui (deşi dureros şi întârziat), a avut o țintă : spre lumină!
    Şi de ce să nu recunosc, galbenul înseninează privirile!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I seriously love your website.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make
    this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning
    to create my own site and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Appreciate it!

    Like

    • Sorry, but your comment entered into spasm folder and I noticed only today. The theme of my blog is called Nishita. I took it from WordPress, in 2014, but unfortunately now is retired. The photo from the header (sunset over forest) is mine. I thank you for your appreciation! If you do a blog, I hope to show it to me!? 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

