File 244 – Bucharest, Romania – 1 December – National Day of Romania

national-day-1

national-day-2

national-day-3

national-day-4

national-day-5

national-day-6

national-day-7

national-day-8

national-day-9

national-day-10

national-day-11

national-day-12

national-day-16

national-day-17

national-day-13

national-day-14

national-day-15

national-day-18

national-day-19

national-day-20

national-day-21

national-day-22

national-day-23

national-day-24

national-day-25

national-day-26

national-day-27

national-day-28

national-day-29

national-decadence

 

11 thoughts on “File 244 – Bucharest, Romania – 1 December – National Day of Romania

    • Hello ARV! I apologise for my late answer! In Europe is the winter holidays and have neglected the blogosphere, for this reason. Also please forgive my approximate English! I’m not a native speaker and I did not learn this language in an organized manner. All I know is from the movies and from Google Translate, but I hope it’s enough to be understood by you. Perhaps you have noticed that I live in Romania, near the capital Bucharest. It is far from India and probably I will not visit ever, Jaipur city. But because of your blog, I might know this city. Thank you for visiting my blog and I wish you a happy new year, full of inspiration and creativity! Warm greetings, from distand lands of Eastern Europe!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hi! It’s okay to be late 🙂
        Your English is fine and good considering the fact its not your native language. Romania seems interesting country. Enjoy the virtual tour of Jaipur 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

